Contacts


Athletic Director

Marty Lisevick
mlisevick@westport.k12.ct.us 
(203) 341-1263 


 

Staples Rugby Head Coach

David Lyme
davehlyme@gmail.com
(203) 962-5072

 

Finances

Kim Iannacone
kimiannacone@gmail.com
(203) 246-7295

 

Communications

Michelle Seideman
mseideman5@gmail.com
(203) 942-4457

Louise LaFontan
louise@lafontan.com
(203) 788-5193
 

  

Team Attire, Logo Wear & Hospitality

Pam Garra
ptgarra@gmail.com
(203) 247-5340

Amy DeAngelis
deangelisam@optonline.net
(203) 858-5755

Victor Garra
victorgarra@gmail.com
(203) 257-2593
 

 

Website

Sophie Pollmann
sophie.pollmann@gmail.com
(203) 919-7386

Stefan Pollmann
stefan.pollmann@gmail.com
(203) 919-7119


 

Captains Parents

 

Pam Garra
ptgarra@gmail.com
(203) 247-5340


Louise LaFontan
louise@lafontan.com
(203) 788-5193


Sophie Pollmann
sophie.pollmann@gmail.com
(203) 919-7386


Michelle Seideman
mseideman5@gmail.com
(203) 942-4457